Members of Nordic Cancer Union

 

The Danish Cancer Society

 

 

 

Chairman

Dorthe Crüger

CEO, MD, PhD

Danish Cancer Society

Strandboulevarden 49

DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø

Denmark

tel. + 45 35 25 75 00

Managing Director

Leif Vestergaard Pedersen

Strandboulevarden 49

DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø

Denmark

tel. + 45 35 25 75 00

 

 


 

The Faroese Cancer Society

 

 

 

Chairman

Durita Tausen

Grønlandsvegur 58

Box 1216

FO-110 Tórshavn
The Faroe Islands

Tel. + 298 31 79 59

durita@krabbamein.fo

Director

Jansy Gaardlykke

Grønlandsvegur 58

Box 1216

FO-110 Tórshavn
The Faroe Islands

Tel. + 298 31 79 59

jansy@krabbamein.fo

 


 

The Cancer Society of Finland

 

 

Chairman

Professor Teuvo Tammela
Tampere University Hospital
Department of Surgery
Teiskontie 35 (PO Box 2000)
FI-33521 Tampere, Finland
tel. + 358 3 311 646 21
teuvo.tammela@uta.fi

Secretary General

Sakari Karjalainen
Cancer Society of Finland
Unioninkatu 22
FI-00130 Helsinki
Finland
tel. + 358 400 818 910
sakari.karjalainen@cancer.fi

 


 

The Icelandic Cancer Society

 

 

Chairman

Valgerður Sigurðardóttir
Icelandic Cancer Society
Skogarhlid 8
P.O.Box 5420
IS-125 Reykjavik, Iceland
tel. + 354 540 1900

Director


Halla Þorvaldsdóttir
Icelandic Cancer Society
Skogarhlid 8
P.O.Box 5420
IS-125 Reykjavik, Iceland
tel. + 354 540 1900
halla@krabb.is

 

 


 

The Nowegian Cancer Society

 

 

 

Chairman

Gunn-Elin Aa. Bjørnboe
Norwegian Cancer Society
Kongens gate 6
P.O. Box 4 Sentrum
N-0101 Oslo
Norway
tel. + 47 81 57 04 77

 

Secretary General

Anne Lise Ryel
Norwegian Cancer Society
Kongens gate 6
P.O. Box 4 Sentrum
N-0101 Oslo
Norway
tel. + 47 81 57 04 77
anne.lise.ryel@kreftforeningen.no

 


 

The Swedish Cancer Society

 

 




Chairman

Wanja Lundby-Wedin
The Swedish Cancer Society

David Bagares gata 5
SE-101 55 Stockholm
Sweden
tel. +46 86 77 10 00

Secretary General

Ulrika  Årehed Kagström

The Swedish Cancer Society

David Bagares Gata 5
S-101 55 Stockholm
Sweden
tel. + 46 86 77 10 00
ulrika.arehedkagstrom@cancerfonden.se